Thanks For Your Support In 2013

I want to say a huge thank you to everyone who stumbled across, read or even went so far as to follow this ramshackle attempt at a blog throughout 2013, I will try not to be so slack next year – although don’t take that as a promise. I’m currently sifting through several piles of recently acquired books which have wonderfully twisted, deeply odd cover art that I want to share in addition to a slew of records I’m spending most of my time listening to at the moment. I will write more soon if you promise to read the words and look at the pictures.

In the meantime however, here’s a little seasonal greeting courtesy of my fellow book and music obsessive Teece;

xmas santa

xmas robin

One thought on “Thanks For Your Support In 2013

  1. Postcard Cafe 31/12/2013 / 2:51 pm

    I enjoyed meeting you earlier in the year and have also enjoyed following your blog. I hope you have a great 2014. Best wishes, N 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

