Audio Sequence, May 2016

May 2016 Mix Cover

The past month or so has been a particularly busy time for me but that hasn’t stopped the music from playing. Quite the opposite in fact, I’m always looking for a soundtrack when I’m working or travelling so  there’s been a decent pool of tracks to act as source material for the May audio sequence.

You’ll find the majority of this month’s mix is instrumental and has a fairly strong bias towards the experimental and cosmic end of the prog & jazz spectrums. I find that these types of music actually help me to relax and concentrate which is the opposite kind of reaction that I usually get from Junior Unsubscriber! Whatever your initial thoughts, give this one a try and see if any of the included tracks or interludes change your mind.

To access your own free copy of this rather tasty set, click on the link below and you’ll be taken to the Mediafire file share site where your download will commence. Unzip the file, throw it into your computer or mp3 player of choice and enjoy…

May 2016 Mix Download Link

Last Month’s audio sequence is also still available for download below and despite being culled from my late 70s/early 80s post punk rarities collection was massively popular in Saint Kitts and Nevis for some odd reason!

April 2016 Mix Download Link

Like what you hear, then collect the set. Previous mixes can be downloaded via the following links;

February 2016 Mix Download Link

January 2016 Mix Download Link 

Rural Weird Mix Download Link

2 thoughts on “Audio Sequence, May 2016

  1. John C Nash 13/05/2016 / 5:24 pm

    Thankyou, Mr. Scriber. I’m always appreciative of these mixes, I’ll download it now!

    Liked by 1 person

    • unsubscriber 14/05/2016 / 1:46 pm

      You’re more than welcome my friend, they seem to getting quite popular now which is quite a compliment. I do hope that you and Ms Webster enjoy this month’s effort, feel free to give me your feedback in due course. Best wishes my friend.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

